Joint press conference of Foreign Ministers of Latvia, Estonia, Finland and Poland

12.08.2020. 16:51

On 11 August 2020, to mark the centenary of signing the Treaty of Peace between Latvia and Russia, the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Estonia, Urmas Reinsalu; the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Finland, Pekka Haavisto; and the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Poland, Jacek Czaputowicz, arrive in Riga in response to an invitation from the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Edgars Rinkēvičs.

For more videos, visit the Youtube channel of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Press Contacts:

Information and Public Relations Department
Press and Information Division
Tel. (+371) 67016 272
Fax: (+371) 67828 121
Email:This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Follow the Foreign Ministry:twtr    icon-facebook    icon-flickr    ytb