To travellers' attention

22.10.2020. 18:09
  • Ieceļošana

Today, on 14 August, Denmark has been added to the list of high-risk countries, from which mandatory 14-day self-isolation is required when entering Latvia. The requirement comes into force in accordance with the Latvian Centre for Disease Prevention and Control's list of countries and requirements for travellers due to Covid-19. It also applies to travellers from 23 other countries. The list is updated every Friday.

More information about Covid-19 figures and self-isolation:…/valstu-saslimstibas-raditaji-ar-c…

Fill the security questionnaire to submit upon arrival in Latvia: